Home‎ > ‎Members' Homepage‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Clark Whitehill Shield

posted 7 Apr 2018, 09:19 by Len Cooke   [ updated 7 Apr 2018, 14:04 ]
Wokingham won its first trophy of the 2018 season when they beat a strong Thatcham side in the final of this indoor competition.

Congratulations to the members of the Wokingham side: Malcolm Giles, Alan Symondson, David Smith, Clive Tarran, Mike Duggan, Kevin Walter, Tom Searle, Trevor Gilmour, Len Cooke, Martin Brailey and Mike Drinkwater.